Board Members

Board Members

Clearfield County Charitable Foundation
Board Members as of 2/14/2017

Kevin D. McMillen, Chairman
402 West Locust Street
Clearfield, PA  16830
765-4626 (H); 765-9695 (W); 761-2646 (cell)
kdmcmillen@burnsandburns.com 
Nina Davis
Clearfield Co. Area Agency on Aging, Inc.
PO Box 550
Clearfield, PA  16830
765-2696
ndavis@ccaaa.net
Robert M. Kurtz, Jr. (Director Emeritus)
500 East Marylyn Ave., Unit H 122
State College, PA  16801
238-2792 (H)


Kenneth Leonard
190 Leonard Road
LeContes Mills, PA  16850
263-4448 (H); 553-2255 (C)
kleonard40@gmail.com
John "Herm" Suplizio
PO Box 408
16 W. Scribner Ave
DuBois, PA  15801
591-5544 (C); 371-2000 (W)
hermsuplizio@hotmail.com
Warren B Mikesell, II
Mikesell & Mikesell Attorneys at Law
115 East Locust Street
Clearfield, PA  16830
765-9026 (W)
wbmikesell2@verizon.net
 
Vicki J. Myers
109 St. Agnes Drive
Morrisdale, PA  16858
762-8836 (W)
vmyers@cbtfinancial.com 
Lisa A. Ogden
320 Danver Country Lane
Clearfield, PA  16830
765-2131 (H); 592-0626 (cell)
laogden@gmail.com
John G Soult, Jr., Vice-Chairman
114 Latimer Street
Clearfield, PA  16830
765-1037 (H); 765-5591 (W)
jgsoult@atlanticbbn.net
George M. Weidlein, VP/Trust Officer
11 North Second St.
Clearfield, PA  16830
762-8813 (W)
gweidlein@cbtfinancial.com
William Willams
Childboy Funeral Home
300 State Street
Curwensville, PA  16830
236-2872 (W)
ccchidboyfh@atlanticbb.net
Dana Beauseigneur
331 Cherry St.
Clearfield, PA  16830
717-385-0716 (C)
dapbsrn@aol.com